Board of Directors


 Josh Rubio, Embassy Suites

Ann Allen, Greensboro-High Point Airport Marriott
Vice President

Megan Weathersbee, Greensboro Marriott Downtown

Patricia Southard, SpringHill Suites Airport

Board Members

Victor Jones, Royal Limousine
Nikki Lee, La Quinta Inn & Suites Greensboro Airport
Tyler Lowe, McNeely Pest Control
Adele Martin, Holiday Inn Express I40 at Wendover
Kevin Raper, Holiday Inn Greensboro Coliseum
Mike Reynolds, O. Henry Hotel
Megan Weathersbee, Greensboro Marriott Downtown

Ex-Officio Board Members
Melody Burnett, High Point Convention and Visitors Bureau
Henri Fourrier, Greensboro Area Convention and Visitors Bureau