Calendar of Events

Call Holly Smith at (336) 378-6465 to register, for further information, or if you would like to be a speaker. As of January 2021 all meetings are currently being held virtually until further notice. Please continue to check our website for further updates.  

Tuesday, January 21
Meeting online at 10am. 
Guest Speaker: Scott Johnson Deputy Director at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
 
Thursday, February 18
Due to the forecasted winter weather and potential power outages this meeting was cancelled. 

Thursday, March 18
Guest Speaker: Updates from High Point University

Thursday, April 15
Guest Speaker: Amy Pasquini, travel and events director of Our State Magazine.


Friday, April 16th
Hospitality Career Fair

Greensboro Marriott Downtown, 304 North Greene Street, Greensboro

Thursday, May 20
Meeting online at 10am. 
Guest Speaker: Tammy Nagem, High Point Market Authority
Register Here https://bit.ly/2MCjixV.

Thursday, June 17

Thursday, July 15

No August Meeting

Thursday, September 16

Thursday, October 21

Thursday, November 18

Thursday, December 10

Downloads