Calendar of Events

All meetings begin with networking at 11:30 am and the program begins promptly at 12:00 noon. Meeting schedule is subject to change. Cost for lunch is $20 per person with advance registration or $25 at the door. Call Holly Smith at (336) 378-6465 to register or for further information.

Thursday, January 23
Location: Airport Marriott, 1 Marriott Drive, Greensboro
Program: TBA

Thursday, February 20
Location: O. Henry Hotel, 624 Green Valley Road, Greensboro
Program: TBA

Thursday, March 26
Location: TBA
Program: TBA

Thursday, April 30
Location: TBA
Program: TBA

Thursday, May 28
Location: TBA
Program: TBA

Thursday, June 25
Location: TBA
Program: TBA

Thursday, July 23

Location: TBA
Program: TBA

August: No Meeting

Thursday, September 24
Location: Greensboro Marriott Downtown, 304 North Greene Street
Program: Get AMPed Allied Member Panel

Thursday, October 29
Location: TBA
Program: TBA

Thursday, November 19
Location: Sheraton Greensboro, 3121 West Gate City Boulevard, Greensboro
Program: TBA

Friday, December 11
Location: Embassy Suites, 204 Centreport Drive, Greensboro
Program: Annual Holiday Luncheon and Fastest Bed Maker in Guilford County Contest



Downloads