Calendar of Events

Call Holly Smith at (336) 378-6465 to register, for further information, or if you would like to be a speaker. As of January 2021 all meetings are currently being held virtually until further notice. Please continue to check our website for further updates.  

Tuesday, January 21
Meeting online at 10am. 
Guest Speaker: Scott Johnson Deputy Director at Greensboro Coliseum Complex
 
Thursday, February 18
Due to the forecasted winter weather and potential power outages this meeting was cancelled. 

Thursday, March 18
Meeting online at 10am. 
Guest Speaker: Updates from High Point University
Register Here https://bit.ly/3dopS66.

Thursday, April 15
Meeting online at 10am. 
Guest Speaker: Amy Pasquini, travel and events director of Our State Magazine.

Register Here https://bit.ly/3k70Yta

Thursday, May 20
Meeting online at 10am. 
Register Here https://bit.ly/2MCjixV.

Thursday, June 17
Meeting online at 10am. 

Thursday, July 15
Meeting online at 10am. 

No August Meeting

Thursday, September 16
Meeting online at 10am. 

Thursday, October 21
Meeting online at 10am. 

Thursday, November 18
Meeting online at 10am. 

Thursday, December 10
Meeting online at 10am. 

Downloads